Home|Sign In

Shankopotomus
Golf (2021)



  Shankopotomus's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 27   Grip It Sip It 30 - 70 Shankopotomus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 1Glissmann
Thu-Jun 3   Foreplay 95 - 5 Shankopotomus Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 2Glissmann
Thu-Jun 10   Shankopotomus R Teed Off Rescheduled #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 3Glissmann
Thu-Jun 17   Shankopotomus R Weapons of Grass Destruction Rescheduled #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 4Glissmann
Thu-Jun 24   Shankopotomus R N/A (BYE WEEK) Rescheduled BYE Practice-BYE WEEK 
Thu-Jul 1   Shankopotomus 80 - 20 Natural Hazards Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 6Glissmann
Thu-Jul 8   Birdies, Bogeys Beer 0 - 100 Shankopotomus Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 7Glissmann
Thu-Jul 15   Shankopotomus 80 - 20 Stroke of Luck Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 8Glissmann
Thu-Jul 22   Mr. Philly 65 - 35 Shankopotomus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 9Glissmann
Thu-Jul 29   Shankopotomus 25 - 75 Teed Off Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 3Glissmann
Thu-Aug 5   Shankopotomus 40 - 60 Weapons of Grass Destruction Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 4Glissmann
Thu-Aug 12   Shankopotomus  v  N/A (BYE WEEK) Result Pending BYE Practice-BYE WEEK 
Thu-Aug 19   Shankopotomus  v  _ Result Pending #1-9 (Front 9) Postseason-Scramble-Week 1Glissmann
Thu-Aug 26   Shankopotomus R _ Rescheduled #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-Scramble-Week 2Glissmann
Thu-Sep 2   Shankopotomus R _ Rescheduled #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-Scramble-Week 2Glissmann
Thu-Sep 9   Shankopotomus  v  _ Result Pending #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-Scramble-Week 2Glissmann

 Roster
 Player#
105. Shankapotamus (Team) 
2Dean Collier10
3Charlene Etheridge6
4Horace Fulton10
5Kat Hamilton14
6Barb Johnson13
7Mary Poole-Balsano18
8Rick Pruch8
9James Reiling8
10Geoffrey Thiele8

Individual Points
 Player#MatchesMedal PtsMatch PtsTotal PtsLow Net PtsAvg Pts
1Rick Pruch853525602016.0
2Dean Collier1063540751515.0
3Geoffrey Thiele82201030015.0
4Barb Johnson132102030015.0
5Kat Hamilton142101525012.5
6James Reiling85203050511.0
7Mary Poole-Balsano18110010010.0
8Horace Fulton106202545109.2
9Charlene Etheridge625101507.5

Team Points
 Player#RoundsLow Team NetLow Individual NetTotal
105. Shankapotamus (Team) 86045105
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use