Home|Sign In

Stroke of Luck
Golf (2021)



  Team News

  Stroke of Luck's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 27   Stroke of Luck 65 - 35 Natural Hazards Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 1Glissmann
Thu-Jun 3   Stroke of Luck 60 - 40 Grip It Sip It Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 2Glissmann
Thu-Jun 10   Birdies, Bogeys Beer P Stroke of Luck Postponed #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 3Glissmann
Thu-Jun 17   Stroke of Luck  v  N/A (BYE WEEK) Result Pending BYE Practice-BYE WEEK 
Thu-Jun 24   Foreplay  v  Stroke of Luck 5:37 PM #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 5Glissmann
Thu-Jul 1   Teed Off  v  Stroke of Luck 5:07 PM #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 6Glissmann
Thu-Jul 8   Stroke of Luck  v  Mr. Philly 5:22 PM #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 7Glissmann
Thu-Jul 15   Shankopotomus  v  Stroke of Luck 5:22 PM #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 8Glissmann
Thu-Jul 22   Stroke of Luck  v  Weapons of Grass Destruction 5:22 PM #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 9Glissmann
Thu-Aug 5   Stroke of Luck  v  TBA TBA TBA Postseason-Tournament-Wk 2Glissmann
Thu-Aug 12   Stroke of Luck  v  TBA TBA TBA Postseason-Tournament-Wk 1Glissmann

 Roster
 Player#
101. Stroke of Luck (Team) 
2Rick Gardner13
3Jeffrey Gordon_
4Linda Johnson22
5Sean Malloy9
6Gary Palmer21
7Frank Plummer_
8Brian Spencer14
9Kevin Stevens7
10Steve Stoley11

Individual Points
 Player#MatchesMedal PtsMatch PtsTotal PtsLow Net PtsAvg Pts
1Gary Palmer211101020020.0
2Sean Malloy91101020020.0
3Frank Plummer_1101020020.0
4Jeffrey Gordon_1101020020.0
5Rick Gardner13110515015.0
6Linda Johnson22110010010.0
7Kevin Stevens7100000.0
8Steve Stoley11100000.0

Team Points
 Player#RoundsLow Team NetLow Individual NetTotal
101. Stroke of Luck (Team) 220020
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use