Home|Sign In

12. Shankapotamus
Golf



  Team News

  12. Shankapotamus's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 2   09. Schoo’s Your Daddy 60 - 40 12. Shankapotamus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 1 
Thu-May 9   12. Shankapotamus 75 - 25 01. Dangerous Duffers Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 2 
Thu-May 16   02. Got Par_ 45 - 55 12. Shankapotamus Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 3 
Thu-May 23   11. TEED OFF R 12. Shankapotamus Rescheduled #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 4 
Thu-May 30   12. Shankapotamus 90 - 10 10. Weapons of Grass Destruction Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 5 
Thu-Jun 6   03. Grip It and Sip It 100 - 0 12. Shankapotamus Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 6 
Thu-Jun 13   07. Par None 0 - 100 12. Shankapotamus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 7 
Thu-Jun 20   06. PsyGuys 45 - 55 12. Shankapotamus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 8 
Thu-Jun 27   05. Mr. Philly 60 - 40 12. Shankapotamus Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 9 
Thu-Jul 11   04. LOFT 15 - 85 12. Shankapotamus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 10 
Thu-Jul 18   08. Pediatric Research Office (PRO) R 12. Shankapotamus Rescheduled #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 11 
Thu-Jul 25   11. TEED OFF 0 - 0 12. Shankapotamus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 4_(Makeup) 
Thu-Aug 1   08. Pediatric Research Office (PRO) 0 - 0 12. Shankapotamus Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 11(Makeup) 
Thu-Aug 8   05. Mr. Philly 50 - 50 12. Shankapotamus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-RR-Week 1 
Thu-Aug 15   12. Shankapotamus  v  02. Got Par_ Result Pending #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-RR-Week 2 
Thu-Aug 22   01. Dangerous Duffers  v  12. Shankapotamus 5:07 PM #1-9 (Front 9) Postseason-RR-Week 3 
Thu-Aug 29   12. Shankapotamus  v  ___ 5:22 PM #1-9 (Front 9) Postseason-Scramble-Week 1 
Thu-Sep 5   12. Shankapotamus  v  ___ 5:22 PM #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-Scramble-Week 2 

 Roster
 Player#
112. Shankapotamus (Team) 
2Dean Collier13
3Charlene Etheridge7
4Horace Fulton11
5Dian Fulton16
6Katherine Hamilton15
7Rick Pruch13
8James Reiling9
9Geoffrey Thiele9
10Dave Wojtkiewicz10

Individual Points
 Player#MatchesMedal PtsMatch PtsTotal PtsLow Net PtsAvg Pts
1Rick Pruch132202040020.0
2Horace Fulton1153540751017.0
3Charlene Etheridge73252045516.7
4Dean Collier1342020401012.5
5Dian Fulton163152035011.7
6Dave Wojtkiewicz104252045011.2
7James Reiling9520204059.0
8Geoffrey Thiele94151025108.8
9Katherine Hamilton15510203006.0

Team Points
 Player#RoundsLow Team NetLow Individual NetTotal
112. Shankapotamus (Team) 96050110
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use