Home|Sign In

05. Mr. Philly
Golf



  Team News

  05. Mr. Philly's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 2   05. Mr. Philly 95 - 5 01. Dangerous Duffers Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 1 
Thu-May 9   04. LOFT 65 - 35 05. Mr. Philly Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 2 
Thu-May 16   03. Grip It and Sip It 55 - 45 05. Mr. Philly Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 3 
Thu-May 23   05. Mr. Philly R 06. PsyGuys Rescheduled #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 4 
Thu-May 30   05. Mr. Philly 70 - 30 07. Par None Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 5 
Thu-Jun 6   05. Mr. Philly 30 - 70 08. Pediatric Research Office (PRO) Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 6 
Thu-Jun 13   05. Mr. Philly 30 - 70 09. Schoo’s Your Daddy Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 7 
Thu-Jun 20   02. Got Par_ 20 - 80 05. Mr. Philly Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 8 
Thu-Jun 27   05. Mr. Philly 60 - 40 12. Shankapotamus Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 9 
Thu-Jul 11   05. Mr. Philly 5 - 95 10. Weapons of Grass Destruction Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 10 
Thu-Jul 18   05. Mr. Philly R 11. TEED OFF Rescheduled #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 11 
Thu-Jul 25   05. Mr. Philly 50 - 50 06. PsyGuys Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 4_(Makeup) 
Thu-Aug 1   05. Mr. Philly 35 - 65 11. TEED OFF Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 11(Makeup) 
Thu-Aug 8   05. Mr. Philly 50 - 50 12. Shankapotamus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-RR-Week 1 
Thu-Aug 15   01. Dangerous Duffers  v  05. Mr. Philly Result Pending #1-9 (Front 9) Postseason-RR-Week 2 
Thu-Aug 22   05. Mr. Philly  v  02. Got Par_ 5:22 PM #1-9 (Front 9) Postseason-RR-Week 3 
Thu-Aug 29   05. Mr. Philly  v  ___ 4:45 PM #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-Scramble-Week 1 
Thu-Sep 5   05. Mr. Philly  v  ___ 4:45 PM #1-9 (Front 9) Postseason-Scramble-Week 2 

 Roster
 Player#
105. Mr. Philly (Team) 
2Ed Ezell10
3Bryan Katafiasz13
4Thomas Kuper16
5Jeff Lovelace9
6Wally Murphy13
7Davis Mwangi10
8Gaelle Spagnol16

Individual Points
 Player#MatchesMedal PtsMatch PtsTotal PtsLow Net PtsAvg Pts
1Thomas Kuper1685060110013.8
2Ed Ezell106354580013.3
3Davis Mwangi1074530751512.9
4Bryan Katafiasz135302050010.0
5Jeff Lovelace96301545109.2
6Gaelle Spagnol16520204008.0
7Wally Murphy13720305057.9

Team Points
 Player#RoundsLow Team NetLow Individual NetTotal
105. Mr. Philly (Team) 10405090
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use