Home|Sign In

Mr. Philly
Golf (2022)



  Mr. Philly's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-May 12   Birdies, Bogeys Beer 75 - 25 Mr. Philly Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 1 
Thu-May 19   Mr. Philly 70 - 30 Party of Fore Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 2 
Thu-May 26   Mr. Philly 65 - 35 Grip It and Sip it Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 3 
Thu-Jun 2   Natural Hazards 35 - 65 Mr. Philly Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 4 
Thu-Jun 9   I Like Big Putts and I Cannot Lie 45 - 55 Mr. Philly Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 5 
Thu-Jun 16   Dude where's my par  v  Mr. Philly Result Pending #1-9 (Front 9) Regular-Week 6 
Thu-Jun 23   Teed Off 5 - 95 Mr. Philly Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 7 
Thu-Jun 30   Mr. Philly 20 - 80 Shankopotomus Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 8 
Thu-Jul 7   Mr. Philly 20 - 80 Stroke of Luck Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Regular-Week 9 
Thu-Jul 14   Mr. Philly 32 - 0 _ Complete #1-9 (Front 9) Postseason-Scramble_Week 1 
Thu-Jul 21   Mr. Philly 33 - 0 _ Complete #10-18 (Back 9) Postseason-Scramble_Week 2 

 Roster
 Player#
1Ed Ezell9
2Bryan Katafiasz12
3Thomas Kuper14
4Jeff Lovelace7
5Walter Murphy10
6Davis Mwangi10
7Gaelle Spagnol15

Individual Points
 Player#MatchesPts Earned (Total)Avg Pts/MatchMedal Pts (Total)Match Pts (Total)Low Net Pts
1Davis Mwangi1069515.8404015
2Jeff Lovelace769515.8454010
3Ed Ezell946015.0302010
4Thomas Kuper1444511.2201510
5Bryan Katafiasz126559.2202510
6Gaelle Spagnol156254.210150
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use