Inicio|Ingresar


Week 9 - Handicaps - July 7, 2022    

jueves, julio 07, 2022 3:25 PM

 

July 7, 2022

      

1.  Teed Off

 

2.  Mr. Philly

 

3.  Shankapotamus

 

Peter Laski

8

Jeff Lovelace

7

Jeff Miller

6

Frank Rutar

8

Ed Ezell *

9

James Reiling

8

Rob Wemhoff

10

Wally Murphy

10

Rick Pruch *

9

Mark Grote

12

Davis Mwangi

10

Geoff Thiele

9

Jody Petersen

13

Bryan Katafiasz

12

Dean Collier

10

Regina Konfrst

14

Thomas Kuper

14

Barb Johnson

15

Jana Clark *

15

Gaelle Spagnol

15

Katherine Hamilton

15

      

4.  Birdies, Bogeys Beer

 

5.  Stroke of Luck

 

6.  Natural Hazards

 

Jono Schwenka

1

Kevin Stevens

7

Doug Durham

3

Kurt Strudthoff

10

Frank Plummer

8

Brad Brabec

13

Kelsey Nealon

12

Steve Stoley

9

Evan Roberts *

16

Connor Hotovy

16

Richard Gardner

12

Carolyn Chamberlain

18

Halee Wright

20

Sean Malloy *

12

Angie Boettner

22

Amanda Strudthoff 

23

Brian Spencer

13

Valarie Warner

23

Elizabeth Strudthoff *

27

Stephen Miles

13

Colin Chamberlain

26

Becky Hotovy

 

Tyler Busboom

18

Sara Warta

27

Katelyn Knuth 

 

Linda Johnson

26

Greta Carlson

 27

      

7.  Grip It & Sip It

 

8.  I Like Big Putts

 

9.  Party of Fore

 

Jack Swanson

2

Sydney Hubbard

4

Trevor Daubert

5

Nick Swanson

4

Camden Bilyeu

8

Corbin Johnson *

7

Dave Wojtkiewicz *

10

Grant Albers

8

Cade Kluthe

11

Olivia Chambers

16

Matthew Pile

10

Alex Duncan

12

Paula Swanson

26

Nathaniel Singh

10

Rishav Srivastava

14

 

 

Alex Wu *

10

Morgan Daubert

20

 

 

 

 

Seth Ostdiek

23

      

10.  Dude Where's My Par?

    

Todd Stover *

3

    

Lance Fristoe

7

    

Kristin Sterba

14

    

Cassie

15

    

Peyton Price

16

    

Sandi Rose

18

    

Justin Insinger

 

    

Ryan Zavala

 

    
      

SUBS

 

Work Phone

Email

 

JJ McMahon

8

(402) 559-7773

jmcmahon@nebraskamed.com

Brad Fegley

10

 

bfegley@unmc.edu

 

Kelly Erickson

27

 

kelly.erickson@unmc.edu 

 

Cruz Longoria

 

 

clongoria@unmc.edu

 

Eamon Maloney

 

(402) 559-0279

eamon.maloney@unmc.edu

 

Henry Bauer

 

 

hbauer61@hotmail.com

 

Jim Griess

 

(402) 397-1086

jgriess@nebraskamed.com

 

Laura Fischer

 

 

laura.fischer@unmc.edu

 

Michael Skocz

 

(402) 559-6356

michael.skocz@unmc.edu

 


 

 

Powered By EZFacility
Web de teléfono móvil? Versión móvil | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Política de privacidad | Términos de Uso