Inicio|Ingresar


Week 8 - Handicaps - June 30, 2022    

jueves, junio 30, 2022 6:04 PM

June 30, 2022

      

1.  Teed Off

 

2.  Mr. Philly

 

3.  Shankapotamus

 

Peter Laski

8

Jeff Lovelace

7

Jeff Miller

6

Frank Rutar

8

Ed Ezell *

9

Rick Pruch *

8

Rob Wemhoff

9

Walter Murphy

10

Charlene Etheridge

8

Mark Grote

13

Davis Mwangi

11

James Reiling

9

Jana Clark *

14

Bryan Katafiasz

13

Geoff Thiele

10

Regina Konfrst

14

Gaelle Spagnol

14

Dean Collier
Barb Johnson

11
15

Jody Petersen

14

Thomas Kuper

14

Katherine Hamilton

15

      

4.  Birdies, Bogeys Beer

 

5.  Stroke of Luck

 

6.  Natural Hazards

 

Jono Schwenka

1

Kevin Stevens

7

Doug Durham

3

Kurt Strudthoff

10

Frank Plummer

8

Brad Brabec

13

Kelsey Nealon

12

Steve Stoley

9

Evan Roberts *

16

Connor Hotovy

15

Richard Gardner

12

Carolyn Chamberlain

18

Halee Wright

18

Sean Malloy *

12

Angie Boettner

22

Amanda Strudthoff 

24

Brian Spencer

13

Valarie Warner

23

Elizabeth Strudthoff *

27

Stephen Miles

14

Colin Chamberlain

26

Becky Hotovy

 

Linda Johnson

26

Sara Warta

27

Katelyn Knuth 

 

Tyler Busboom

 

Greta Carlson

 27

      

7.  Grip It & Sip It

 

8.  I Like Big Putts

 

9.  Party of Fore

 

Jack Swanson

2

Sydney Hubbard

5

Trevor Daubert

5

Nick Swanson

4

Camden Bilyeu

8

Corbin Johnson *

7

Dave Wojtkiewicz *

10

Grant Albers

8

Cade Kluthe

11

Olivia Chambers

16

Matthew Pile

10

Alex Duncan

12

Paula Swanson

26

Nathaniel Singh

10

Rishav Srivastava

14

 

 

Alex Wu *

12

Morgan Daubert

22

 

 

 

 

Seth Ostdiek

23

      

10.  Dude Where's My Par?

    

Todd Stover *

3

    

Lance Fristoe

7

    

Kristin Sterba

14

    

Cassie

15

    

Peyton Price

16

    

Sandi Rose

18

    

Justin Insinger

 

    

Ryan Zavala

 

    
      

SUBS

 

Work Phone

Email

 

JJ McMahon

8

(402) 559-7773

jmcmahon@nebraskamed.com

Brad Fegley

10

 

bfegley@unmc.edu

 

Kelly Erickson

27

 

kelly.erickson@unmc.edu 

 

Cruz Longoria

 

 

clongoria@unmc.edu

 

Eamon Maloney

 

(402) 559-0279

eamon.maloney@unmc.edu

 

Henry Bauer

 

 

hbauer61@hotmail.com

 

Jim Griess

 

(402) 397-1086

jgriess@nebraskamed.com

 

Laura Fischer

 

 

laura.fischer@unmc.edu

 

Michael Skocz

 

(402) 559-6356

michael.skocz@unmc.edu

 


 

 

Powered By EZFacility
Web de teléfono móvil? Versión móvil | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Política de privacidad | Términos de Uso