Home|Sign In


Week 7 - Handicaps - June 23, 2022    

Thursday, June 30, 2022 5:14 PM

June 23, 2022

      

1.  Teed Off

 

2.  Mr. Philly

 

3.  Shankapotamus

 

Peter Laski

8

Jeff Lovelace

7

Jeff Miller

6

Frank Rutar

8

Ed Ezell *

9

Rick Pruch *

7

Rob Wemhoff

9

Walter Murphy

10

James Reiling

9

Mark Grote

13

Davis Mwangi

11

Geoff Thiele

10

Jana Clark *

14

Bryan Katafiasz

13

Dean Collier

11

Regina Konfrst

14

Gaelle Spagnol

14

Barb Johnson

15

Jody Petersen

14

Thomas Kuper

14

Katherine Hamilton

15

      

4.  Birdies, Bogeys Beer

 

5.  Stroke of Luck

 

6.  Natural Hazards

 

Jono Schwenka

0

Kevin Stevens

8

Brad Brabec

13

Kurt Strudthoff

10

Frank Plummer

8

Evan Roberts *

16

Kelsey Nealon

13

Steve Stoley

9

Carolyn Chamberlain

19

Connor Hotovy

15

Richard Gardner

12

Angie Boettner

22

Halee Wright

17

Sean Malloy *

13

Valarie Warner

23

Amanda Strudthoff 

24

Brian Spencer

13

Colin Chamberlain

26

Elizabeth Strudthoff *

27

Stephen Miles

14

Sara Warta

27

Becky Hotovy

 

Linda Johnson

26

Greta Carlson

27

Katelyn Knuth 

 

Tyler Busboom

 

Doug Durham

 

      

7.  Grip It & Sip It

 

8.  I Like Big Putts

 

9.  Party of Fore

 

Jack Swanson

2

Sydney Hubbard

5

Trevor Daubert

5

Nick Swanson

4

Camden Bilyeu

8

Corbin Johnson *

7

Dave Wojtkiewicz *

10

Grant Albers

8

Cade Kluthe

10

Olivia Chambers

16

Matthew Pile

9

Alex Duncan

12

Paula Swanson

26

Nathaniel Singh

9

Rishav Srivastava

13

 

 

Alex Wu *

12

Seth Ostdiek

23

 

 

 

 

Morgan Daubert

 

      

10.  Dude Where's My Par?

    

Todd Stover *

3

    

Kristin Sterba

16

    

Peyton Price

16

    

Sandi Rose

20

    

Lance Fristoe

 

    

Cassie

 

    

Justin Insinger

 

    

Jon Keck

 

    
      

SUBS

 

Work Phone

Email

 

JJ McMahon

8

(402) 559-7773

jmcmahon@nebraskamed.com

Brad Fegley

 

 

bfegley@unmc.edu

 

Kelly Erickson

27

 

kelly.erickson@unmc.edu 

 

Cruz Longoria

 

 

clongoria@unmc.edu

 

Eamon Maloney

 

(402) 559-0279

eamon.maloney@unmc.edu

 

Henry Bauer

 

 

hbauer61@hotmail.com

 

Jim Griess

 

(402) 397-1086

jgriess@nebraskamed.com

 

Laura Fischer

 

 

laura.fischer@unmc.edu

 

Michael Skocz

 

(402) 559-6356

michael.skocz@unmc.edu

 


 

 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use