Inicio|Ingresar


Week 6 - Handicaps - June 16, 2022    

jueves, junio 30, 2022 5:13 PM

June 16, 2022

      

1.  Teed Off

 

2.  Mr. Philly

 

3.  Shankapotamus

 

Peter Laski

8

Jeff Lovelace

7

Jeff Miller

6

Frank Rutar

9

Ed Ezell *

10

Rick Pruch *

8

Rob Wemhoff

9

Walter Murphy

10

James Reiling

10

Jana Clark *

12

Davis Mwangi

11

Geoff Thiele

10

Mark Grote

13

Bryan Katafiasz

14

Dean Collier

12

Regina Konfrst

14

Gaelle Spagnol

14

Barb Johnson

15

Jody Petersen

14

Thomas Kuper

14

Katherine Hamilton

16

      

4.  Birdies, Bogeys Beer

 

5.  Stroke of Luck

 

6.  Natural Hazards

 

Jono Schwenka

0

Kevin Stevens

8

Evan Roberts *

16

Kurt Strudthoff

10

Frank Plummer

9

Carolyn Chamberlain

19

Kelsey Nealon

13

Steve Stoley

9

Angie Boettner

21

Connor Hotovy

15

Richard Gardner

13

Valarie Warner

24

Halee Wright

17

Sean Malloy *

13

Colin Chamberlain

26

Amanda Strudthoff 

24

Brian Spencer

14

Sara Warta

27

Elizabeth Strudthoff *

27

Stephen Miles

16

Greta Carlson

27

Becky Hotovy

 

Linda Johnson

26

Doug Durham

27

 

 

Tyler Busboom

 

Brad Brabec

 

      

7.  Grip It & Sip It

 

8.  I Like Big Putts

 

9.  Party of Fore

 

Jack Swanson

2

Sydney Hubbard

5

Trevor Daubert

6

Nick Swanson

4

Camden Bilyeu

7

Corbin Johnson *

7

Dave Wojtkiewicz *

10

Matthew Pile

8

Cade Kluthe

10

Olivia Chambers

16

Nathaniel Singh

9

Alex Duncan

12

Paula Swanson

26

Grant Albers

10

Rishav Srivastava

13

 

 

Alex Wu *

12

Seth Ostdiek

26

 

 

 

 

Morgan Daubert

 

      

10.  Dude Where's My Par?

    

Todd Stover *

3

    

Kristin Sterba

16

    

Peyton Price

16

    

Sandi Rose

20

    

Lance Fristoe

 

    

Cassie

 

    

Justin Insinger

 

    

Jon Keck

 

    
      

SUBS

 

Work Phone

Email

 

JJ McMahon

8

(402) 559-7773

jmcmahon@nebraskamed.com

Brad Fegley

 

 

bfegley@unmc.edu

 

Kelly Erickson

27

 

kelly.erickson@unmc.edu 

 

Cruz Longoria

 

 

clongoria@unmc.edu

 

Eamon Maloney

 

(402) 559-0279

eamon.maloney@unmc.edu

 

Henry Bauer

 

 

hbauer61@hotmail.com

 

Jim Griess

 

(402) 397-1086

jgriess@nebraskamed.com

 

Laura Fischer

 

 

laura.fischer@unmc.edu

 

Michael Skocz

 

(402) 559-6356

michael.skocz@unmc.edu

 


 

 

Powered By EZFacility
Web de teléfono móvil? Versión móvil | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Política de privacidad | Términos de Uso