Home|Sign In


Week 5 - Handicaps - June 9, 2022    

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 2:43 PM

June 9, 2022

      

1.  Teed Off

 

2.  Mr. Philly

 

3.  Shankapotamus

 

Pete Laski

7

Jeff Lovelace

7

Jeff Miller

6

Rob Wemhoff

10

Ed Ezell *

10

Rick Pruch *

8

Frank Rutar

10

Wally Murphy

10

James Reiling

8

Jana Clark *

12

Davis Mwangi

11

Geoffrey Thiele

10

Mark Grote

13

Gaelle Spagnol

13

Dean Collier

12

Regina Konfrst

14

Bryan Katafiasz

14

Barb Johnson

12

Jody Petersen

14

Thomas Kuper

15

Kat Hamilton

18

      

4.  Birdies, Bogeys Beer

 

5.  Stroke of Luck

 

6.  Natural Hazards

 

Kurt Strudthoff

10

Kevin Stevens

8

Evan Roberts *

16

Kelsey Nealon

13

Frank Plummer

9

Carolyn Chamberlain

19

Connor Hotovy

15

Steve Stoley

10

Valarie Warner

24

Halee Wright

17

Richard Gardner

13

Colin Chamberlain

27

Amanda Strudthoff

24

Sean Malloy *

14

Sara Warta

27

Elizabeth Strudthoff *

27

Brian Spencer

14

Greta Carlson

27

Jono Schwenka

 

Stephen Miles

16

Doug Durham

 

Becky Hotovy

 

Linda Johnson

26 

Brad Brabec

 

 

 

Tyler Busboom

 

 

 

      

7.  Grip It & Sip It

 

8.  I Like Big Putts

 

9.  Party of Fore

 

Jack Swanson

2

Sydney Hubbard

5

Trevor Daubert

6

Nick Swanson

4

Camden Bilyeu

7

Corbin Johnson *

7

Dave Wojtkiewicz *

9

Matthew Pile

8

Cade Kluthe

11

Olivia Chambers

17

Nathaniel Singh

9

Rishav Srivastava

14

Paula Swanson

 26

Alex Wu *

12

Seth Ostdiek

 26

 

 

Grant Albers

 

Alex Duncan

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Daubert

 

      

10.  Dude Where's My Par?

    

Kristin Sterba

16

    

Peyton Price

16

    

Sandi Rose

20 

    

Todd Stover *

 

    

Justin Insinger

 

    

Lance Fristoe

 

    

Ryan Zavala

 

    

Jon Keck

 

    
      

SUBS

 

Work Phone

Email

 

JJ McMahon

8

(402) 559-7773

jmcmahon@nebraskamed.com

Kelly Erickson

27

 

kelly.erickson@unmc.edu

 

Michael Skocz

 

(402) 559-6356

michael.skocz@unmc.edu

 

Cruz Longoria

 

 

clongoria@unmc.edu

 

Eamon Maloney

 

(402) 559-0279

eamon.maloney@unmc.edu

 

Henry Bauer

 

 

hbauer61@hotmail.com

 

Jim Griess

 

(402) 397-1086

jgriess@nebraskamed.com

 

Laura Fischer

 

 

laura.fischer@unmc.edu

 

Brad Fegley

 

 

bfegley@unmc.edu

 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use