Home|Sign In


Week 4 - Handicaps - June 2, 2022    

Thursday, June 2, 2022 2:15 PM

 
 

June 2, 2022

           

1.  Teed Off

 

2.  Mr. Philly

 

3.  Shankapotamus

 

Peter Laski

7

Jeff Lovelace

7

Jeff Miller

6

Rob Wemhoff

10

Ed Ezell *

10

Rick Pruch *

8

Frank Rutar

10

Davis Mwangi

10

James Reiling

8

Jana Clark *

12

Walter Murphy

10

Geoffrey Thiele

10

Mark Grote

12

Gaelle Spagnol

13

Dean Collier

11

Regina Konfrst

14

Bryan Katafiasz

14

Barb Johnson

12

Jody Petersen

14

Thomas Kuper

15

Katherine Hamilton

17

           

4.  Birdies, Bogeys Beer

 

5.  Stroke of Luck

 

6.  Natural Hazards

 

Kurt Strudthoff

11

Kevin Stevens

8

Evan Roberts *

16

Kelsey Nealon

13

Frank Plummer

9

Carolyn Chamberlain

19

Connor Hotovy

15

Steve Stoley

10

Valarie Warner

23

Halee Wright

16

Richard Gardner

13

Colin Chamberlain

27

Amanda Strudthoff

23

Sean Malloy *

14

Sara Warta

27

Elizabeth Strudthoff *

27

Brian Spencer

14

Greta Carlson

27

Jono Schwenka

 

Linda Johnson

26

Brad Brabec

 

Becky Hotovy

 

Stephen Miles

 

Doug Durham

 

 

 

Tyler Busboom

 

 

 

           

7.  Grip It & Sip It

 

8.  I Like Big Putts

 

9.  Party of Fore

 

Jack Swanson

2

Sydney Hubbard

5

Corbin Johnson *

6

Nick Swanson

4

Camden Bilyeu

7

Trevor Daubert

6

Dave Wojtkiewicz *

9

Matthew Pile

8

Cade Kluthe

11

Olivia Chambers

17

Nathaniel Singh

9

Rishav Srivastava

15

Paula Swanson

 

Alex Wu *

13

Alex Duncan

 

 

 

Grant Albers

 

Seth Ostdiek

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Daubert

 

           

10.  Dude Where's My Par?

       

Sandi Rose

18

       

Todd Stover *

 

       

Kristin Sterba

 

       

Peyton Price

 

       

Cassie

 

       

Justin Insinger

 

       

Lance Fristoe

 

       

Ryan Zavala

 

       
           

SUBS

 

Work Phone

Email

 

JJ McMahon

8

(402) 559-7773

jmcmahon@nebraskamed.com

Kelly Erickson

27

 

kelly.erickson@unmc.edu

 

Michael Skocz

 

(402) 559-6356

michael.skocz@unmc.edu

 

Cruz Longoria

 

 

clongoria@unmc.edu

 

Eamon Maloney

 

(402) 559-0279

eamon.maloney@unmc.edu

 

Henry Bauer

 

 

hbauer61@hotmail.com

 

Jim Griess

 

(402) 397-1086

jgriess@nebraskamed.com

 

Laura Fischer

 

 

laura.fischer@unmc.edu

 

Brad Fegley

 

 

bfegley@unmc.edu

 


 
 

 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use