Home|Sign In


Week 3 - Handicaps - May 26, 2022    

Thursday, May 26, 2022 5:50 PM

May 26, 2022
1.  Teed Off  2.  Mr. Philly  3.  Shankapotamus 
Pete Laski7 Jeff Lovelace7 Rick Pruch *7
Rob Wemhoff10 Ed Ezell *10 Jeff Miller8
Frank Rutar11 Davis Mwangi10 James Reiling9
Jana Clark *12 Walter Murphy10 Geoffrey Thiele9
Mark Grote12 Gaelle Spagnol13 Dean Collier12
Regina Konfrst13 Thomas Kuper15 Barb Johnson14
Jody Petersen14 Bryan Katafiasz15 Katherine Hamilton16
        
4.  Birdies, Bogeys Beer 5.  Stroke of Luck  6.  Natural Hazards 
Kurt Strudthoff11 Kevin Stevens7 Evan Roberts *15
Kelsey Nealon14 Frank Plummer9 Carolyn Chamberlain19
Connor Hotovy15 Steve Stoley10 Colin Chamberlain26
Halee Wright17 Sean Malloy *12 Sara Warta27
Amanda Strudthoff22 Richard Gardner13 Brad Brabec 
Elizabeth Strudthoff *27 Brian Spencer14 Greta Carlson 
Jono Schwenka  Linda Johnson26 Doug Durham 
Becky Hotovy  Tyler Busboom    
   Stephen Miles    
        
7.  Grip It & Sip It  8.  I Like Big Putts  9.  Party of Fore 
Jack Swanson2 Sydney Hubbard  Alex Duncan 
Nick Swanson3 Alex Wu * 10 Cade Kluthe 
Dave Wojtkiewicz *10 Camden Bilyeu  Corbin Johnson * 
Olivia Chambers  Matthew Pile 8 Rishav Srivastava 
Paula Swanson  Nathaniel Singh 9 Seth Ostdiek 
      Trevor Daubert 
      Morgan Daubert 
        
10.  Dude Where's My Par?      
Todd Stover *       
Justin Insinger       
Sandi Rose       
Kristin Sterba       
Ryan Zavala       
        
SUBSHDCPExt.  Email 
JJ McMahon8(402) 559-7773jmcmahon@nebraskamed.com 
Kelly Erickson27 kelly.erickson@unmc.edu 
Michael Skocz (402) 559-6356michael.skocz@unmc.edu 
Cruz Longoria  clongoria@unmc.edu 
Eamon Maloney (402) 559-0279eamon.maloney@unmc.edu 
Henry Bauer  hbauer61@hotmail.com 
Jim Griess (402) 397-1086jgriess@nebraskamed.com 
Laura Fischer  laura.fischer@unmc.edu 
Brad Fegley  bfegley@unmc.edu 

 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use