Home|Sign In


Week 2 - Handicaps - May 19, 2022    

Thursday, May 19, 2022 4:31 PM

May 19, 2022
1.  Teed Off     2.  Mr. Philly     3.  Shankapotamus  
Peter Laski 7   Jeff Lovelace 7   Rick Pruch * 8
Rob Wemhoff 11   Ed Ezell * 10   James Reiling 8
Frank Rutar 11   Davis Mwangi 10   Jeff Miller 8
Jana Clark * 12   Walter Murphy 10   Geoffrey Thiele 9
Mark Grote 13   Gaelle Spagnol 13   Dean Collier 11
Regina Konfrst 13   Thomas Kuper 14   Barb Johnson 12
Jody Petersen 14   Bryan Katafiasz 15   Katherine Hamilton 16
        
4.  Birdies, Bogeys Beer   5.  Stroke of Luck     6.  Natural Hazards  
Kurt Strudthoff 11   Kevin Stevens 7   Evan Roberts * 15
Kelsey Nealon 14   Frank Plummer 9   Carolyn Chamberlain 19
Connor Hotovy 15   Sean Malloy * 11   Colin Chamberlain 27
Halee Wright 17   Steve Stoley 11   Sara Warta 27
Amanda Strudthoff 22   Richard Gardner 13   Brad Brabec  
Elizabeth Strudthoff * 27   Brian Spencer 14   Greta Carlson  
Jono Schwenka     Linda Johnson 25   Doug Durham  
Becky Hotovy     Tyler Busboom        
      Stephen Miles        
               
7.  Grip It & Sip It     8.  I Like Big Putts     9.  Party of Fore  
Jack Swanson 2   Sydney Hubbard     Alex Duncan  
Nick Swanson 4   Alex Wu *     Cade Kluthe  
Dave Wojtkiewicz * 10   Camden Bilyeu     Corbin Johnson *  
Olivia Chambers     Matthew Pile     Rishav Srivastava  
Paula Swanson     Nathaniel Singh     Seth Ostdiek  
            Trevor Daubert  
            Morgan Daubert  
               
10.  Dude Where's My Par?            
Todd Stover *              
Justin Insinger              
Sandi Rose              
Kristin Sterba              
Ryan Zavala              
        
SUBS HDCP Ext.     Email  
JJ McMahon 8 (402) 559-7773 jmcmahon@nebraskamed.com  
Kelly Erickson 27   kelly.erickson@unmc.edu  
Michael Skocz   (402) 559-6356 michael.skocz@unmc.edu  
Cruz Longoria     clongoria@unmc.edu  
Eamon Maloney   (402) 559-0279 eamon.maloney@unmc.edu  
Henry Bauer     hbauer61@hotmail.com  
Jim Griess   (402) 397-1086 jgriess@nebraskamed.com  
Laura Fischer     laura.fischer@unmc.edu  
Brad Fegley     bfegley@unmc.edu  

 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2022 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use